ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

Your rating: 10
9.6 13 votes


Views: 13471 views




Watch ThunderCats 2011 Season 1 full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: The ThunderCats are on the move! After the kingdom of Thundera is attacked by the lizard people, Lion-O leads Tygra, Cheetara and the other heroes on a quest for the Book of Omens and the magic stones of legend. But he’ll have to face villains like Mumm-Ra, the ancient evil sorceror, and Slithe, the dangerous lizard general. Luckily, he has the Sword of Omens and its amazing powers at his disposal.

ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

Original title ThunderCats
TMDb Rating 7.3 32 votes
First air date Jul. 29, 2011
Last air date Jun. 16, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Atomic Puppet
Megamind Rules! Season 1
Yu-Gi-Oh! 5Ds Season 1
Dragon’s Dogma Season 1
Teamo Supremo
Free for All
Bakugan: Battle Planet Season 1
Skeleton Warriors
Hilda Season 1
Mad Season 2
Alvinnn!!! and The Chipmunks Season 2
Laverne and Shirley in the Army