LoliRock Season 1

LoliRock Season 1

Oct. 18, 2014
Your rating: 5
8.1 8 votes


Views: 8425 views






Watch LoliRock Season 1 full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: LoliRock follows the journey of young Iris, a spirited teenage girl with a beautiful voice and an unending desire to help others. When Iris joins the girl group LoliRock, her life is changed forever, as a new world of music, mysteries and magical powers is revealed. These three new friends are now bound together by their destinies as magical princesses and a fight against injustice.

Original title LoliRock
TMDb Rating 9 16 votes
First air date Oct. 18, 2014
Last air date Mar. 02, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 52
Average Duration 26 minutes

Similar titles

Hulk Hogan’s Rock ‘n’ Wrestling
I Am Weasel Season 5
Crossing Swords Season 1
Futurama Season 3
SpongeBob SquarePants Season 3
The Deep Season 2
Legion of Super Heroes Season 1
Floogals Season 1
Inspector Gadget 2015 Season 2
Rocket Monkeys Season 1
Brandy and Mr. Whiskers Season 1
Bravest Warriors Season 4