Beavis and Butt-head Season 4

Beavis and Butt-head Season 4

Mar. 08, 1993
Your rating: 10
9.3 3 votes


Views: 6658 views




Mike Judge


Video trailer


Watch Beavis and Butt-head Season 4 full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: Beavis and Butt-head are high school students whose lifestyles revolve around TV, junk food, shopping malls, heavy metal music, and trying to “score with chicks”. Each show contains short cartoons centering on the duo who live in the fictitious town of Highland, Texas. The episodes are broken up by short breaks in which Beavis and Butt-head watch and make fun of music videos.

Beavis and Butt-head Season 4

Original title Beavis and Butt-head
TMDb Rating 7.1 190 votes
First air date Mar. 08, 1993
Last air date Dec. 29, 2011
Seasons 8
Episodes 219
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

The Airport Diary Season 1
Red vs. Blue Season 12
The Stinky and Dirty Show Season 1
Gormiti: The Lords of Nature Return Season 2
Axe Cop Season 2
Batman: The Brave and the Bold Season 3
Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts Season 1
The Ghost and Molly McGee Season 2
The Legend of Zelda
Lil’ Bush
Snoopy In Space Season 1
Codename: Kids Next Door Season 5